Call Now! (707) 373-8361

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.45

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Donni I., Fairfield, CA

Comments: Excellent job on the front lawn. However, we hired cleanup for front and back also tree trim. All work has not been completed as yet. We look forward to the completion of the backyard; I am sure if they do the back as the front, it too will be great. I look forward to re-rating this company after all work is complete. Their work is excellent.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Michael M., Napa, CA

Comments: We are very satisfied with the work that was done. They were all very professional. And did everything they said they would do and then some.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: M danny L., Denicia, CA

Comments: Found and corrected all the leaks-PLUS moved main feed tubes to the surface so future leaks can be located quickly!

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Susan C., Fairfield, CA

Comments: Very professional, excellent service.

Review Date: 01/06/2015 | Author: Gail N., Vallejo, CA

Comments: I have used his service for 6 months and just have not got around to rating him. Out of the 16 years I have had a yard man, He has been the best I have ever had, I had my 60th birthday party last July in my back yard and he came over the day before and touched up for me He brought my yard back to life, and his rates are fair. He repaired repair my fence last Saturday and I did not even bother to look at the repair before I paid him because his stands behind his work. I looked it over after I paid him and smiled. Excellent job. Before I call anyone for any job I will make sure I ask him first to see if he can do it. A pleasant person to do business with.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: .kyle M., Fairfield, CA

Comments: Fast and great service!

Review Date: 02/06/2014 | Author: Rodney I., Martinez, CA

Comments: Very fair with price. Response was quick.

Review Date: 09/09/2013 | Author: Gar S., Fairfield, CA

Comments: Overall we were very satisfied with their rapid response and thorough work. I would definitely contract them again for any project.

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Pleasant Hill, CA

Comments: Ramiro is very accommodating and responsive. The work is done quickly.

Review Date: 12/05/2012 | Author: Kathi S., Crockett, CA

Comments: Ramiro contacted me promptly and was easy to coordinate a schedule with. I will become his regular customer.

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: Kathy N., Concord, CA

Comments: Was prompt, courteous, and efficient. Diagnosed all the problems and completed the work correctly the first time. I even had him do some additional work.

Review Date: 10/15/2012 | Author: Mollie J., Suisun City, CA

Comments: Contractors were on time did work in a timely manner, cleaned up after the work was completed. They also let me inspect their work when they were done.. They reattached two of my downspouts and put sealant in the corner of my gutters when I told them they leaked last year.

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: Matthew M., Fairfield, CA

Comments: Ramiro demonstrated professional knowledge about our multiple indoor/outdoor and irrigation systems. He provided expert service in anticipating the best programming, system setups, and maintenance schedules. He will be the first firm we turn to for our sprinkler/irrigation needs in the future.

Review Date: 08/08/2012 | Author: Kitty F., Hercules, CA

Comments: Ramiro went above and beyond to fix our defective sprinkler system. His charges were reasonable and he did an absolutely fantastic job.

Review Date: 07/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Hercules, CA

Comments: Prompt, Efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, genuine, and professional. Very pleased to have chosen him.

Review Date: 06/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, American Canyon, CA

Comments: Very pleased with the professionalism and customer service and of course the quality of the work. RCR Maintenance helped me put old builder grade wire closets in my garage to create an organization system. I'm very pleased with the work. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars across the board was that there was an area of the garage that wasn't complete cleaned up. It wasn't bad, I just happen to be a neat freak and would have liked the place spotless. But overall, I'd hire them again.

Review Date: 05/19/2012 | Author: Sharon D., Pleasant Hill, CA

Comments: They completed the necessary repairs in a timely and complete way making suggestions and reviewing the work with me throughout the project.

Review Date: 05/19/2012 | Author: Kevin J., Concord, CA

Comments: Got the job done amazingly fast, price was 1/3 to 1/2 of other quotes.

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Monica B., Concord, CA

Comments: So far, so good. We are very pleased with the service and product provided and will continue to use RCR.

Review Date: 09/14/2011 | Author: Priscilla D., Vacaville, CA

Comments: Best job ever done for my money.

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Aj S., Vallejo, CA

Comments: Very pleased with the results - they did a great job!

Review Date: 07/16/2011 | Author: Mary G., Vallejo, CA

Comments: Service was really good. I was a bit skeptical in locating a service thur this method, but I am very pleased with the project, got great results and this service has become my monthly lawn maintenance service. Thanks for the recommendation.

Review Date: 06/23/2011 | Author: Myrenia H., El Sobrante, CA

Comments: RCR did a great job!

Review Date: 05/14/2011 | Author: Stephen T., Vacaville, CA

Comments: The service we received from this pro was outstanding. He did everything he could to identify our difficult problem, was extremely efficient with his time,and did an excellent job, while being very fair with his price. I would recommend Servicemajic to anyone needing a project done, and this pro to anybody needing gutter work

Review Date: 03/01/2011 | Author: Dale D., Vacaville, CA

Comments: Ramiro came the same day for an estimate and returned as scheduled to do the work. i am INCREDIBLY pleased with the outcome, as he basically had to come behind someone else and remedy their error... I would recommend him whole heartedly, in fact, he is returning next week for another project !

Review Date: 02/05/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Martinez, CA

Comments: Liked him alot, he was honest & very nice I will be contacting him again for work around here.

Review Date: 01/19/2011 | Author: Jackie T., San Pablo, CA

Comments: We got three estimates for the job and RCR was very competitive. What stood out about RCR was their incredible customer service. I received an email from them within an hour of submitting my inquiry. Ramiro called me first thing the next morning and scheduled an appt. to bid the job. He was in constant communication every step of the way, letting me know what he was going to do and when. He did exactly what I asked him to do and didn't try to tack on something additional. Very hapy with RCR, will definitey hire them again.

Review Date: 01/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Suisun City, CA

Comments: Very professional. And on time

Review Date: 12/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Pittsburg, CA

Comments: Truly Reliable and Outstanding Service Not only did I googled lawn service providers for my area, but I also checked corresponding performance reviews from their clients. One of the reliable websites I�ve seen is servicemagic.com because of the screening process that service providers undergo to get into their list of skilled craftsmanship. RCR Maintenance Services is listed with servicemagic.com 3 days before Christmas 2010, Ramiro Mendoza-Axle, owner, showed up on time and introduced himself. He was attentive while I elaborated on the lawn and clean up work that needs to be done for my house� front/backyard. I want it done before Christmas. Ramiro explained the scope of services in detail and committed to finish it a day before Christmas. As promised, Ramiro and his skilled helper completed cleanup, mow lawn, clip hedges, etc. The tree in the backyard was artistically shaped and trimmed. A day before Christmas, the front of my house looks beautiful and the backyard is pleasantly clean and inviting. I am so impressed with the quality of work and professionalism of Ramiro that I signed up for RCR Maintenance Services to do the lawn maintenance on a regular basis. I am also looking forward to have Ramiro perform landscaping improvements in the backyard soon.